National Institute of Plant Genome Research
 
Administration & Finance Staff | Scientific Staff | Technical Staff

ADMINISTRATION & FINANCE STAFF

S. No.NameDesignationContact
1.Prof. Akhilesh Kumar TyagiDirector(O): 91-11- 26742267, Ext.- 169
Direct - 91-11-26735169
director@nipgr.ac.in,
akhilesh@genomeindia.org
2.Shri Kamal VermaPS to Director(O): 91-11- 26742267,Ext.- 169
Direct - 91-11-26735169
(R): 91-11-26735129
kamalverma77@rediffmail.com,
kamal_verma@nipgr.ac.in
3.Shri Sandeep DattaManager(O): 91-11-26741612,14,17 Ext - 170
Direct - 91-11-26735170, 26741751
(R): 91-11-26735244
sandeep_datta@nipgr.ac.in,
sandeepdatta90@hotmail.com
4.Dr. Vinod Kumar SharmaLibrarian/Information Scientist(O): 91-11-26741612,14,17 Ext. - 101
Direct - 91-11-26735101
(M): 9818533335
(R): 91-11-25083312
drsharma_vinod@yahoo.com,
vksharma@nipgr.ac.in,
5.Shri Rajinder RainaPurchase cum Stores Officer(O): 91-11-26741612,14,17 Ext. - 139
Direct - 91-11-26735139
(R): 91-11-26735209
(M): 9818975333
rainanipgr@gmail.com,
r_raina@nipgr.ac.in
6.Shri Sudhir PatwalAdministrative Officer(O): 91-11-26741612,14,17 Ext. - 165
Direct - 91-11-26735165
(M): 9999015118
saddy_jnu@rediffmail.com,
sudhir.patwal@nipgr.ac.in,
sudhir.patwal78@gmail.com
7. Shri Rakesh MohanFinance Officer(O): 91-11-26741612,14,17 Ext. - 137
Direct - 91-11-26735137
rmohan@nipgr.ac.in
8.Shri Sunil KumarConsultant Engineer (O): 91-11-26741612,14,17 Ext. - 138
Direct - 91-11-26735138
engineering@nipgr.ac.in
9.Ms. Rashmi SinghManagement Assistant(O): 91-11-26741612,14,17 Ext. - 141
Direct - 91-11-26735141
(M): 9818327761
rashmi@nipgr.ac.in
rashminipgr@gmail.com
10. Ms. Vinita SharmaManagement Assistant(O): 91-11-26741612,14,17 Ext. - 162
Direct - 91-11-26735162
(M): 9818040915
vinitasharma2k@hotmail.com,
vinita_sharma@nipgr.ac.in
11.Ms. Rajani AswalManagement Assistant(O): 91-11-26741612,14,17 Ext. - 143
Direct - 91-11-26735143
(R): 91-11-26735210
(M): 9911442132
rajani_aswal@rediffmail.com,
rajani_aswal@nipgr.ac.in
12.Ms. Sonali BhardwajJr. Management Assistant (O): 91-11-26741612,14,17 Ext. - 143
Direct - 91-11-26735143
(R): 91-11-26278948
(M): 9891989887
sonali@nipgr.ac.in
13.Shri Tapas ShitJr. Management Assistant(O): 91-11-26741612,14,17 Ext. - 143
Direct - 91-11-26735143
(M): 9911180643
(R) 91-11-26735135
tapas_s3@yahoo.co.in,
tapas@nipgr.ac.in
14.Shri Mitesh Raj BhardwajJr. Management Assistant (O): 91-11-26741612,14,17 Ext. - 143
Direct - 91-11-26735143
(M): 9811044778
mitesh_ncpgr1@yahoo.co.in
15. Shri Achint Gupta Jr. Management Assistant (O): 91-11-26741612,14,17 Ext. - 162
Direct - 91-11-26735162
achint@nipgr.ac.in
16. Shri Devender Singh BhandariAssistant (O): 91-11-26741612,14,17 Ext. - 162
Direct - 91-11-26735162
(M): 9891455805
dbhandari@nipgr.ac.in
17. Shri Ramesh Singh ChaudharyJr. Assistant (O): 91-11-26741612,14,17 Ext. - 141
Direct - 91-11-26735141
(M): 9911339180
ramesh_chaudhary@nipgr.ac.in
18.Shri Hari Singh NegiJr. Assistant(O): 91-11-26741612,14,17 Ext. - 141
Direct - 91-11-26735141
(R): 91-11-26105931
hsnegi76@yahoo.co.in,
hsnegi@nipgr.ac.in
19. Shri Kuldeep SinghDriver(O): 91-11-26741612,14,17 Ext. - 143
Direct - 91-11-26735143
20. Shri Bhrigunath ManjhiMulti Tasking Staff(O): 91-11-26741612,14,17 Ext. - 170
Direct - 91-11-26735170
(R): 9968090167
21. Shri Manmohan Singh RawatMulti Tasking Staff (O): 91-11-26741612,14,17 Ext. - 162
Direct - 91-11-26735162
(M): 9811338204
manmohan_rawar@nipgr.ac.in

SCIENTIFIC STAFF

S. No.NameDesignationContact
1.Prof. Akhilesh Kumar TyagiDirector (O) : 91-11- 26742267; 26735169
director@nipgr.ac.in,
akhilesh@genomeindia.org
2.Prof. Asis DattaDistinguished Emeritus Scientist (O): 91-11-26742750; 26741612, 14, 17, Ext - 119
Direct - 91-11-26735119
Fax: 91-11-26741658
asis_datta@nipgr.ac.in,
asis_datta@rediffmail.com,
asisdatta@hotmail.com
3.Dr. Niranjan Chakraborty Scientist VII (O): 91-11-26741612,14,17 Ext. 178
Direct - 91-11-26735178
(R): 91-11-26891053; 26139428
nchakraborty@nipgr.ac.in,
nchakraborty@hotmail.com
4.Dr. Subhra ChakrabortyScientist VI(O): 91-11-26741612,14,17 Ext. 186
Direct - 26735186
(R): 91-11-26891053; 26139428
schakraborty@nipgr.ac.in,
subhrac@hotmail.com
5.Dr. Debasis Chattopadhyay Scientist VI(O): 91-11-26741612,14,17 Ext. 189
Direct - 91-11-26735189
(R): 91-11-26735148
debasis@nipgr.ac.in,
chattod@yahoo.co.in
6.Dr. Alok Krishna Sinha Scientist VI(O): 91-11-26741612,14,17 Ext. 188
Direct - 91-11-26735188
(R): 91-11-30973864; 26735142
alok@nipgr.ac.in,
alokksinha@yahoo.com
7.Dr. Sabhyata Bhatia Scientist VI(O): 91-11-26741612,14,17 Ext. 159
Direct - 26735159
(R): 91-11-25811308, 25759313
sabhyatabhatia@nipgr.ac.in,
sabhyatab@yahoo.com
8.Dr. Praveen VermaScientist V(O): 91-11-26741612,14,17 Ext. 114
Direct - 91-11-26735114
(R): 91-11-26735140
pkv@nipgr.ac.in
9.Dr. Manoj PrasadScientist V(O): 91-11-26741612,14,17 Ext. 160
Direct - 91-11-26735160
(R): 91-11-26735147
(M): 9868316379
manoj_prasad@nipgr.ac.in,
manoj_pds@yahoo.com,
manojpds@hotmail.com
10.Dr. Jitendra K. ThakurScientist IV(O): 91-11-26741612,14,17 Ext. 221
Direct - 91-11-26735221
(R): 91-11-26735151
jthakur@nipgr.ac.in
11.Dr. Gitanjali Yadav Scientist IV(O): 91-11-26741612,14,17 Ext. 103
Direct - 91-11-26735103
(R): 91-11-26735144
gy@nipgr.ac.in,
gitanjali.yadav@gmail.com
12.Dr. Ashverya Laxmi Scientist IV(O): 91-11-26741612,14,17 Ext. 180
Direct - 91-11-26735180
(R): 91-11-26735146
ashverya_laxmi@nipgr.ac.in
13. Dr. Manoj Majee Scientist IV(O): 91-11-26741612,14,17 Ext. 193
Direct - 91-11-26735193
(R): 91-11-26735150
manojmajee@nipgr.ac.in
14. Dr. Mukesh Jain Scientist IV(O): 91-11-26741612,14,17 Ext. 182
Direct - 91-11-26735182
(R): 91-11-26735136
mjain@nipgr.ac.in,
mjainanid@gmail.com
15. Dr. Naveen Chandra Bisht Scientist IV(O): 91-11-26741612,14,17 Ext. 183
Direct - 91-11-26735183
(R): 91-11-26735216
ncbisht@nipgr.ac.in
16. Dr. Ananda K. SarkarScientist III(O): 91-11-26741612,14,17 Ext. 220
Direct - 91-11-26735220
(R): 91-11-26735149
aksarkar@nipgr.ac.in
17. Dr. Gopaljee JhaScientist III(O): 91-11-26741612,14,17 Ext. 177
Direct - 91-11-26735177
(R): 91-11-26735234
jmsgopal@nipgr.ac.in,
jmsgopal@gmail.com
18. Dr. Saloni MathurScientist III(O): 91-11-26741612,14,17 Ext. 175
Direct - 91-11-26735175
saloni@nipgr.ac.in
19. Dr. Senthil-Kumar MuthappaScientist III(O): 91-11-26741612,14,17 Ext. 229
Direct - 91-11-26735229
(R): 91-11-26735226
skmuthappa@nipgr.ac.in
20. Dr. Jitender Giri Scientist III(O): 91-11-26741612,14,17 Ext. 227
Direct - 91-11-26735227
jitender@nipgr.ac.in
21. Dr. Swarup K. Parida Scientist III(O): 91-11-26741612,14,17 Ext. 228
Direct - 91-11-26735228
(R): 91-11-26735194
swarup@nipgr.ac.in
22. Dr. Pinky Agarwal Scientist III(O): 91-11-26741612,14,17 Ext. 227
Direct - 91-11-26735227
(R): 91-11-26735167
pinky.agarwal@nipgr.ac.in

TECHNICAL STAFF

S. No.NameDesignationContact
1.Ms. Umamaheswari RajamaniTechnical Staff Gr. I (O): Direct - 91-11-26735230
(R): 91-11-26742432
uma0200@gmail.com
2.Dr. Sarjeet Singh ThakurTechnical Staff Gr. I and Public Information Officer
(R): 91-11-26735130
sarjeet@nipgr.ac.in,
sarjeetsinghthakur@yahoo.co.in
3.Shri. R. S. TomarTechnical Staff Gr. I(O): Direct - 91-11- 26735179
4.Shri P. S. NegiTechnical Staff Gr. I (O): Direct - 91-11- 26735230
(R): 91-120-252496
(M): 9818464125
prem.negi@nipgr.ac.in,
premnegi2000@yahoo.com
5.Shri Sunil KumarTechnical Staff Gr. I(O): Direct - 91-11- 26735188
(R): 91-11-27323426
sksunilks@gmail.com
6.Shri Sunil Kumar AvasthiTechnical Staff Gr. I (O): Direct - 91-11-26735241
(M): 9810452625
avasthisk@yahoo.com
7.Dr. Santosh Kumar GuptaTechnical Staff Gr. I (O): Direct - 91-11-26735189
(M): 9312294317
sanbio@gmail.com
8. Shri Neeraj Nim Programmer (O): Direct - 91-11-26735108
(M): 9868382878
neeraj@nipgr.ac.in
9.Shri Arun KumarTechnical Staff Gr. II(O): Direct - 91-11- 26735121
(R): 9818156202
arunk2000in@yahoo.co.in
10.Shri Shankar AcharyaTechnical Staff Gr. II(O): Direct - 91-11- 26735186
(R): 91-11-25641029
shankaracharya@hotmail.com
11.Shri C. Ravi ShankarTechnical Staff Gr. II(O): Direct - 91-11- 26735186
Shankarcravi@yahoo.com
12. Shri Ravikant SinghJr. Engineer (Civil)(O): Direct - 91-11- 26735161
(M): 9899086576
ravisingh@nipgr.ac.in,
ravikant13579@yahoo.com
13. Shri Naveen Kumar SuddaJr. Engineer (Electrical)(O): Direct - 91-11- 26735161
(M): 08295455554
naveensudda@nipgr.ac.in
naveensudda@rediffmail.com
14.Shri Shobharam ValmeekiTechnical Staff Gr. II(O): Direct - 91-11- 26735118
(M): 9891179845, 9911283285
shobharam_valmeeki@nipgr.ac.in
15. Shri Anand Singh Rana Technical Staff Gr. II (O): Direct - 91-11- 26735186
(M): 9818406820
asrana@nipgr.ac.in
asranaidg@yahoo.com
16. Shri Ashok Kumar Technical Staff Gr. II (O): 011-26735118
(Direct), 011-26741612/14/17 Ext. 118
(M): 91-9891271694
(R): 91-9891614443, 9654278095
ashok_kumar@nipgr.ac.in,
ak_jnucampus@sarkaritel.com,
kumarashok4biotech@gmail.com
17. Shri Rajendra Technical Staff Gr. II (O): Direct - 91-11- 26735159
(R): 95-120-2683139, 2683211
18. Shri Dinesh MehtaTechnical Staff Gr. II (O): Direct - 91-11-26735161
(M): 9910601000
dmehta@nipgr.ac.in
dinesh.mehta86@yahoo.com
19. Shri Ratneshwar ThakurTechnical Staff Gr. II (O): Direct - 91-11-26735114
(M): 9718061936
ratneshthakur@nipgr.ac.in
ratneshramchandra@gmail.com
20.Shri Shailendra KharwalTechnical Staff Gr. III(O): Direct- 91-11-26735176
(M): 9910773882
shail2385@gmail.com
shail2385@yahoo.co.in
21. Shri Anand DangiTechnician II (O): Direct- 91-11-26735160
22.Shri Arbinda DasMulti Tasking Staff(O): Direct - 91-11- 26735179
(R): 91-11-28025099
23.Shri P. K. MishraMulti Tasking Staff(O): Direct - 91-11- 26735102
24.Shri B. P. MandalMulti Tasking Staff (O): Direct - 91-11- 26735175, 121
25.Shri Tul Bahadur ThapaMulti Tasking Staff(O): Direct - 91-11- 26735189
(M): 9868701450
26.Shri Shyam Bahadur GurungMulti Tasking Staff(O): Direct - 91-11- 26735119
(R): 91-11-55853988
27.Ms. Neeta MauryaMulti Tasking Staff(O): Direct - 91-11- 26735179
(R): 91-11-26167037
28.Shri Mahender SinghMulti Tasking Staff(O): Direct - 91-11- 26735176
(M): 91-11-20579799